My Diabetes Connect

Birmingham’s Guide

to local diabetes resources

add a resource get updates ask a question login
ESPAñOL

Library Yoga

DETAILS

WHERE: 1721 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL ( Map  )

WHEN: May 15, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Jun 5, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Jun 19, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Jul 10, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Jul 17, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Aug 7, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Aug 21, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Sep 11, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Sep 25, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon)Oct 2, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Oct 16, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Nov 6, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Nov 13, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Dec 4, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon) Dec 11, 2017: 10 am - 11 am (Mon), Monday, May 15 2017 - Monday, December 11 2017

USER RATING:

(No Ratings Yet)

UPDATED: 5.2.17

205-332-6620

website

Suggest Edits 

library yogaJoin us for yoga  at Homewood Public Library. Yoga is a physical, mental, and spiritual practice or discipline which originated in India. Take time out of your busy schedule for free yoga classes at the library. All levels of fitness welcome. No registration required, but please bring your own mat.